Animals in General

goat

I have decided I am not an animal type of person. This discovery occured while I was babysitting a friend’s goats for a week while the person in question was at a Convention. I have decided that goat’s have to be either the most stubborn animals or the most moronic. You try to feed them, and the others attack you by ramming themselves into you. I don’t know how they ever survived the whole “survival of the fittest.” But I got to admit, they are adorable.

2 thoughts on “Animals in General

  1. Morgan Hazel says:

    Ha ha! They are adorable.

Leave a Reply

