Just started watching Once Upon A Time

I have just started watching the show Once Upon A Time, as stated by the title. And honestly I’m hooked. I love the character of Mary Margret Blanche (AKA Snow White) and even though I’ve only seen about five episodes, I can’t wait to see what the next episode has in store. Thank you Netflix for letting me watch one episode after another.
My Favorite secondary character is Archie Hopper (AKA Jimmeny Cricket). Comment to let me know who your favorite Character is or who is your favorite fairy tale character.

2 thoughts on “Just started watching Once Upon A Time

  1. Natalie says:

    You haven’t met my favorite character yet….. : (

  2. Had a marathon run with the show. Taking a break from it for a bit 😦 I no longer like MM blanche because of the Affair. I LOVE rumplestiltskin as a character. Belle’s awesome and Grumpy AKA Leroy has endeared himself to me.

Leave a Reply

